Arbeitskreis Fußball

Adressen:
Dragan Leifeld (Abteilungsleiter)     draganleifeld@hotmail.com
Carlos Rolim    carlos.rolim@gmx.de
Wolfgang Sievers    iwsievers@arcor.de
Hans-Klaus Beicht    hansannebeicht@arcor.de
Patrick Fell    patrick.fell@debeka.de
Jörg Winter    j.a.winter@t-online.de
Werner Geisler    geislers@vodafone.de
Michael Wein (Jugendleiter)      mwein@arcor.de